Contact

2022-2023 School Year

President
Jennifer Grahame
president@skylinepto.org

Treasurer
Jacob Rosenblum
treasurer@skylinepto.org

Secretary
Chelsea Buckham
secretary@skylinepto.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Cassondra Prater
volunteer@skylinepto.org

Communications
Sara McFarlane
communications@skylinepto.org

Garden Coordinator
Tamar Lieb
garden@skylinepto.org

Events Coordinator
Amy Mam
vp@skylinepto.org

After School Clubs
Jessica Spencer
clubs@skylinepto.org

Yearbook
Jennifer Graham
yearbook@skylinepto.org

Location of Skyline Elementary
View Larger Map