Contact Us

2016-2017
PTO board members

President

Annette Warbus
president@skylinepto.org

Vice President

Nicole Inman
vp@skylinepto.org

Secretary

Kerri Hagin
secretary@skylinepto.org

Treasurer

Jainel Rudy
treasurer@skylinepto.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Allison Rosenberger
volunteer@skylinepto.org

Fundraising Coordinators

Jennifer Grahame
fundraising1@skylinepto.org

Felicia Talman
fundraising2@skylinepto.org

Public Relations

Alyssa Pavitt
publicrelations@skylinepto.org

Bill Tipton, Skyline Elementary Principal
BILL.TIPTON@ferndalesd.org

Location of Skyline Elementary
View Larger Map